Projects from creatives you follow and more #fashioneditorial

##fashioneditorial
0
project image project image

A bit melancholic and mysterious history, obscured and blurred, just like our perception of reality through our filters, each different, each unique. Where is our reality and where do other dimensions begin? Maybe all this reality is just a dream. https://www.pap-magazine.com/misty Misty
1
project image project image

Photographer: Andrea Miliotti @a.miliotti Model / Dancer: Emma del [email protected]_del_toro Art Director: Tommaso sacchini @tommasosaltimbanco Wardrobe Stylist: Nadia testi @itest_ideas_______nadiatesti_ Co-Stylist: Glida Ferko @gilda.ferko Make Up Artist: Costanza Scornaienchi @costi_make_up Assistant Set: Sara Cancinelli @an.unforeseen.wind Retoucher: Sara Cinquini @geikoph SUSPENSIONS
2
project image project image

Photographer: Andrea Miliotti @a.miliotti Model: Vanessa Anna Koszegl @annakoszeg Women Management @women_milano Stylist: Isabella Broggini @isabella_broggini Make Up Artist: Serena Palma @serenapalma_mua LOOK INSIDE ME
3
project image

Model: James Feliciano @ AMCK / Fomo Model Location: London Retouch: Raphaelle Orphelin Fight or flight
4
project image project image

Photographer: Andrea Miliotti @a.miliotti Model: Korlan Madi @korlanmadi Wardrobe Stylist: Paolo Baroncelli @paolobaroncelli Iacopo Nucciotti @iacoponucciotti_hair_stylist Make Up Artist: Serena Palma @serenapalmaaa Location: Foundation Monumental Parks Bardini and Peyron - Fiesole(FI) WANT MYSELF
5
project image project image

Photographer: Andrea Miliotti @a.miliotti Fashion Model:Belinda Sofia @belinda_sofia Women Management @womenstagemilano @women_milano Wardrobe / Fashion Designer: Nadia Testi @itest_ideas_______nadiatesti_ Make Up Artist: Serena Palma @serenapalma_mua Hair Stylist: Daria Boscarelli @dariaboscarelli Location Shooting: @tenuta_corbinaia GIRL SURREAL
6
project image project image

ABSENCE is up on SOLSTICE MAGAZINE @solstice_mag website!! ❤️ Photographer: Andrea Miliotti @a.miliotti Model: Alicia Zebrowska @alicja.zebrowska Wonderwall Management @ww_mgmt Art Director: Tommaso Sacchini @tommasosaltimbanco Stylist: Nadia Testi @itest_ideas_______nadiatesti_ Make Up & Hair Style: Serena Palma @serenapalma_mua Retoucher: Sara Cinquini @geikoph ABSENCE
7
project image

Model: Quentin Cleaz-Savoyen Photographer: Raphaelle <a class="text-purple-blue" href="https://mudisch.net/wishfulshannon">@wishfulshannon</a> The dark side of the moon
8
project image

For booking Email - [email protected] Untitled