Projects from creatives you follow and more fashionphotographer

#fashionphotographer
0
project image project image

Magazine: @beyondall.magazine Ph: Alena Azizova @alenaazizovaph Style: Victoria Bazarova @viktoryko Agency: Fp model agency @fp_model_agency_rus MUA: Victoria Bazarova @viktoryko Md: Ainagul Dyskalieva @Aina_13.04 play on the contrast
1
project image project image

Photography & Retouch: Anna Helm Art Direction & Styling: Hasna Bouziane Make-up & Hair Artist: Jamie May Karpenstein Model: Siu-Zhing Jessica Teh "TOKYO GIRL" for Vanity Teen Magazine
2
project image

Go higher #2 Go higher #2
3
4
project image

In this photoshoot , I was inspired by my grandfather's youth that I can only see from his old photos. The home is also really belongs to a friend's grandfather. And it was surprising for me to see the same decorative accessories that my grandfather had also in his home once upon a time. At Home with Yunus
5
project image project image

Photographer: Andrea Miliotti @a.miliotti Fashion Model:Belinda Sofia @belinda_sofia Women Management @womenstagemilano @women_milano Wardrobe / Fashion Designer: Nadia Testi @itest_ideas_______nadiatesti_ Make Up Artist: Serena Palma @serenapalma_mua Hair Stylist: Daria Boscarelli @dariaboscarelli Location Shooting: @tenuta_corbinaia GIRL SURREAL
6
project image

Covid-19 without mask Covid-19 without mask
7
project image project image

Photographer: Andrea Miliotti @a.miliotti Model: Korlan Madi @korlanmadi Wardrobe Stylist: Paolo Baroncelli @paolobaroncelli Iacopo Nucciotti @iacoponucciotti_hair_stylist Make Up Artist: Serena Palma @serenapalmaaa Location: Foundation Monumental Parks Bardini and Peyron - Fiesole(FI) WANT MYSELF
8
9
10
project image

Go higher #3 Go higher #3
11
project image project image

Photographer: Andrea Miliotti @a.miliotti Model: Vanessa Anna Koszegl @annakoszeg Women Management @women_milano Stylist: Isabella Broggini @isabella_broggini Make Up Artist: Serena Palma @serenapalma_mua LOOK INSIDE ME
12
project image project image

ABSENCE is up on SOLSTICE MAGAZINE @solstice_mag website!! ❤️ Photographer: Andrea Miliotti @a.miliotti Model: Alicia Zebrowska @alicja.zebrowska Wonderwall Management @ww_mgmt Art Director: Tommaso Sacchini @tommasosaltimbanco Stylist: Nadia Testi @itest_ideas_______nadiatesti_ Make Up & Hair Style: Serena Palma @serenapalma_mua Retoucher: Sara Cinquini @geikoph ABSENCE
13
project image project image

Photographer: Andrea Miliotti @a.miliotti Model / Dancer: Emma del [email protected]_del_toro Art Director: Tommaso sacchini @tommasosaltimbanco Wardrobe Stylist: Nadia testi @itest_ideas_______nadiatesti_ Co-Stylist: Glida Ferko @gilda.ferko Make Up Artist: Costanza Scornaienchi @costi_make_up Assistant Set: Sara Cancinelli @an.unforeseen.wind Retoucher: Sara Cinquini @geikoph SUSPENSIONS
14
project image

Fashion lookbook Fashion lookbook
15
project image

Covid-19 without mask #2 Covid-19 without mask #2
16
project image

Covid-19 without mask #3 Covid-19 without mask #3
17
project image

Pure black #2 Pure black #2
18
project image project image

Mag: @beautymute Ph: @alenaazizovaph Ag: @selectmgmt Md: @anyazakharina Mua: @viktoryko Style: @viktoryko Suprematism
19
project image

Slightest Of Breeze